Loading Events

« All Events

Bible Rescue

October 1 @ 10:00 am - October 31 @ 5:00 pm

 

For more information contact: Nick Klapp, Bible Rescue, RescueBibles@gmail.com

559-920-7344

BIBLE RESCUE
Drop off locations 8/13/2019

Bakersfield:

• Fresno Pacific University Bakersfield
1518 Mill Rock Way, Ste. 101, Bakersfield, CA 93311
661-617-4500, Misty.garcia@fresno.edu

• Olive Knolls Christian School
6201 Fruitvale Ave., Bakersfield, CA 93308
Rusty Rhodes – rrhodes@okcs.us, 661-393-3566

• Summit Bible College
2525 M St., Bakersfield, CA 93301
Rosa Maya – Student Advisor, rmaya@summitbiblecollege.com
661-328-1181 ext. 1027

Delano:

• Unique Smog & Auto Repair
1818 Girard St., Suite A, Delano, CA 93215
Larry Smith, Owner, unique.smogandauto@gmail.com
661-778-0895

• Sequoia Christian Academy – PENDING
2029 Patton St., Delano, CA 93215
Erika Smith 661-721-2721, mailto:eka.smh84@ gmail.com

Dinuba:

• Living Word Fellowship
105 Westgate Way, Dinuba, CA 93618
Mark Wallace, Senior Pastor, pastor@lwfdinuba.com , 559-591-8109
Jason Protzman, Associate Pastor, Jason@lwfdinuba.com

Fresno:

• Fresno Christian Schools
7280 N. Cedar Ave., Fresno, CA 93720
Amy Deffenbacher – amydeffenbacher@fresnochristian.com
559-299-1695

• Fresno Pacific University
1717 Chestnut Avenue, Fresno, CA 93702
Becky Bradley; Rebecca.bradley@fresno.edu
Director of Public Relations & Community Engagement
Phone: 559.453.2021 | Mobile: 559.999.5933

• Fresno Pacific University – North Campus
5 River Park Place West, Suite 303
Fresno, CA 93720 Phone: 1-559-573-7800
Cameron.grant@fresno.edu
Office hours: Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 6:00pm, Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Lemoore:

• Kings Christian School
900 D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245
Lydia Sills, Business Manager, businessmanager@kingschristian.org
559-924-8301

Madera:

• Harvest Community Church
2001 National Ave., Madera, CA 93637
Yvette Madrid, Office Manager, office@hccmadera.net
Hours: M-F 8:30 – 4:00

• Grace Community Church
17755 Road 26, Madera, CA 93638, James Kendall, 559-674-1172
jamestkendall@hotmail.com

Merced:

• Fresno Pacific University Merced
105 W. El Portal Drive, Merced, CA 95348
Jessica Gutierrez, Jessica.gutierrez@fresno.edu

• Stone Ridge Christian Schools
2738 Dan Ward Road, Merced, CA 95348, Kay McKee,
209-386-0322, kmckee@srcs.us

Porterville:

• Porterville Believers Church
222 N. Second St., Porterville, CA 93257
Sonjia Braun – Senior Pastor, bcporterville.com

• Stafford’s Famous Chocolates
114 N. Main St.
Porterville, CA 93257
Rob Taylor, 784-6640

Reedley:

• Immanuel Schools
1128 South Reed Ave., Reedley, CA 93654
Phil Goertzen, Principal, Ericka Solorio esolorio@immanuelschools.com 559-638-2529 ext. 7103

Tulare:

• Tulare First Baptist Church
469 N. Cherry St., Tulare, CA 93274
Pastor Nick, 559-901-0820

• Wayside Church of the Nazarene
1929 E Bardsley Ave., Tulare, CA 93274
Robin Denney – office@waysidenaz.com 559-686-7880

Visalia:

• Central Valley Christian School
5600 W. Tulare Ave., Visalia, CA 93277
Krista Wright, Principal, kwright@cvc.org
559-734-9481 ext. 137

• Fresno Pacific University
245 N. Plaza Drive, Visalia, CA 93291
Raquel Garcia, Raquel.garcia@fresno.edu

Participating Churches – no drop-off

Lindsay:

• Lindsay Christian Church – Not a drop-off, in-house only
120 E Frazier St, Lindsay, CA 93247 Paul Leavens (559) 562-3743
cell 559-920-3340

Porterville:

• Porterville Church of God, Not a drop-off, in-house only
940 W Jubilee Ln, Porterville, CA 93257
Joseph Lindvall, jjlindvall@gmail.com

Details

Start:
October 1 @ 10:00 am
End:
October 31 @ 5:00 pm

Organizer

Bible Rescue
Phone:
(559) 920-7344
Email:
rescuebibles@gmail.com

Venue

CA + Google Map